Opening Date: 9/14/2020 Closing Date: 9/28/2020

WDAA WESTERN DRESSAGE ONLINE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

11/10/2020

http://www.wdaaworldshow.org/


Online Show

WDAA Recognition #20-100


Please note this prize list update - To facilitate the large number of rides to score, posting of scores will be on 11/10/2020 at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT
***
*** Phase 1 - 09/14/2020 - 09/28/2020 - Entries Accepted ***
*** Phase 2 - 10/01/2020 - 10/19/2020 - Video Submissions ****
*** Phase 3 - 10/22/2020 - 11/05/2020 - Judging ***
(Please view Prize List for further details on each Phase)
***
Horsemanship classes will not have scoresheets.
***
Division, Breed, Overall Awards will be posted online on Sunday, 11/15
***
ZOOM LINK FOR AWARDS CEREMONY ATTACHED - https://conta.cc/3nwDu15






2020 WDAA ONLINE SHOW AWARDS
AMATEUR DECLARATION

Judge(s)
Jodi Ely, R WD
Lillian Evaniew Phelan, R WD
Dolly Hannon, R WD
Renee Johnson, R WD
Ann Judge, r WD
Brian MacMahon, R WD
Gail Matheus, R WD
Lynn Marie Newton, r WD
Debbie R. Rodriguez, R WD
Donna Richardson, R WD
Sharron Sarchet, R WD
Heather Stalker, R WD
Cliff Swanson, R WD
Joyce Swanson, R WD
Danielle Tekampe, r WD

Manager
CINDY REID
(805) 610-9079
cindyreid@aol.com

Show Secretary
SUSAN PEACOCK
837 GLENLAKE DR EDMOND OK 73013
(405) 760-0135
susan@showsecretary.com











Back to Calendar